The twisted mind-qoute

Posted: June 26, 2016 in Meditation, Qoute
Tags: , , , ,

The twist of my mind is very massive as of this moment. My next move, like an experienced chess player, has to be strategic.  My next move has to be smart. My next move has to be for my sanity and my heart. But my next move could be wrong.. my next move could change things.. the next move could take my happy away.. my next move could be the move that takes me forward but this move could also bring me down. What is my next move?
Chavez

Meditation has helped this Paladin when times needed to be handled. Relying on your inner senses to choose the best course of action. Heres a video I tried this morning that could assit you in your process Chavez 🙂
Love you bud.
Paladin

Please leave some feedback :)

