A note to the people I love.

Posted: June 26, 2016 in family, Self-Love
Tags: , , , , ,

image

Family and friends,
Today is always hard for this Paladin. Today my son would be 5 and man have I had plenty of time to think about it. Each and every year on this day I shed a tear or more.  This year is powerful, coming to terms with reality it feels like. But I know that I can do it. I can be a great influence in a young childs mind. I have patience that is unmatched by most. This trait came from many years of beating myself up over what happen.

No one has been here to tell me how to feel, what to say or what to do. Each and every post here on this blog has been a test to see if it would help. Help me understand the meaning in all that has become of the event. Help me find light when I was in a dark place. I truly don’t know where I would be without people who love me. You reminded me of my purpose here on earth,  ensured me that this was a new beginning. Here I am 4 years latter with a blessed life and still looking back on that life changing event. I thought that was the end of the world! But here I am, alive and sharing my story.

I have the worst grammar in the world and google is my best friend for spelling. These challenges dont slow down my momentum. Sometimes I just need to get out some words to assist myself understand something that I am feeling. Thank you for supporting me and loving me.
Grab a child today and love on em for me 🙂

To the many people in my life, I got something to say.
“You have a beautiful heart.”
“You are an amazing friend.”
“You’re a wonderful mother.”
“You inspire me.”
“Your work on that project was incredible.”
“You’re a great listener.”
You’re a really strong person!

If the compliment fits, it was ment for you.
Have a blessed day people
PALADIN

Please leave some feedback :)

