Spring love is in the air.

Posted: May 30, 2016 in Admire, love, Poems
Tags: , , , ,

image

That moment you see it, the sparkle in her eye. It takes you away, to places unknown. Love is flying blind like a drone. I keep reaching for my phone,  thinking I heard my ringtone. Just find myself craving that wealth. She power pulled my love off the shelf.  Decided she’s good for my health. So ill stick around in this old town. Baby you’ll never frown when Im around. Dont worry about being stuck in the lost and found. Promise your heart will be safe and sound. Stick around, my love knows no bounds.

My angel eyes, the gorgeous dreamboat, my honey bunny, the sunny Treasure of the day. Every moment I want to say “hey!”
Gonna Grab you,  gonna snag you up! Gonna be my buttercupp. You’ll be saying “hey whats up?” But when your alone scrolling on your phone,  throw me a bone. I love hard like a stone and funnel it into a cone. You can tell by the love in my tone and the dropping of my jaw bone.

You got my heart and the taste aint tart. Your My cuddle cake that sure ain’t fake. Cleaned my heart up like a good old rake. But if your gonna take it, you better make it. Just love and shake n bake it.

Im cheesy but she sees so much in me. Feels my heart and squeezes me. Im tripping you see, like a drunk bee.  Not sure what u did to me, I can barely even see. Swaying in the wind like a big old tree. Reaching my branches

to thee. Baby grab on and come with me. We can dive into the sea. I’d love to be your captian if just would marry me.

You see what you do to me? Ryhmms to explain how your a dime and ever so fine. You make me wanna grind so I got time. In the meantime, ill go parttime, enjoy your sweet lime.  Enter into my paradigm, listen to my external rhyme its gonna be bad like organized crime. If you think its showtime, just wait till I go into half-time. My ryhmms are like slime that melts you at bed time.

Its late and you got my heart in checkmate. Trying to calculate while I meditate and liberate. Found my soul mate in a pine tree state, what a line of fate.

Please leave some feedback :)

