1 year Anniversary of Naturopathic Paladin Blog

Posted: April 25, 2016 in Trend
Tags: , ,

Wow! I look where I have come in the last year and stand in awe. The power of journalism is such a powerful tool at finding yourself, understanding yourself. My followers has stumbled thru my late night blog posts full of grammar errors and still “liked” it. Some of those nights I was writing just to get somethings off my chest. You supported me with your shares and comments. The honor of knowing that I helped someone in the process of helping myself is overwhelming. That is what I was hoping would happen. Share my troubles and challenges with you so that you would be prepared if the wolf ever comes knocking at your door.

Naturopathic Paladin has been evolving since its very creation. Offering several topics to help you understand our symbolic world we live in. Topics include;

Spirit Animals
Numbers
Gemstones
Rainbow Gatherings of North America
Relationships
Love
Self-love
Journaling
Meditation
Yoga

image

image

image

Please leave some feedback :)

