The Presence of the Artist

Posted: May 5, 2015 in Admire
Tags: , , , ,

When the Artist comes into the room with the radiant confidence… oh man watch out! He is in it to win it!

I have the opportunity in my life to spend quality time with an artist as he creates the world thru his eyes. Each blast of the spray can or each rattle of a paint pen is a blessing. Pondering the thoughts that go into creating such amazing work entices me to stay and enjoy the silence. Seeing the imagination running wild in such a beautiful soul has inspired me to step outside of my box and use a different color on my canvas.

What does your canvas represent to you?

Are you happy with the colors painted on the sheet?

I have to be happy with my colors, they are me. They build the very blocks of my life and define who I am in this universe. My talents and my skills are a direct effect of the causes in my life. Once a girl slipped away from my grasp and I found myself consumed in studying new skills. I see the same effect in artists as I look thru the ages and their art. Pablo Picasso for example; his many relationships with women not only filtered into his art but also may have directed its course.

Everyone of the heart breaks I have suffered have been building the strengths I need for the next step. Watching energy blockages slip away piece at a time and seeing the immediate solution. Letting go of the hurt others have done to me opens the door to the next level. Rectifying or accepting my actions against others in the past has been a key role in this transformation to illumination.

Being as lucky as I am to have friends in my life that are experiencing the same lessons as me. It allows me to make a choice prior to experiencing the conflict in my own reality. Spending time with a artist has taught me to watch the details in others stories or venting sessions  to find solutions to my own conflicts. Thru far, amazing things have happened in my intuition the more I show care and support to those around me. Keeping myself out of that selfish state and remaining true to the ones I love. I LOVE ALL OF YOU!

The artist was calm in his trials and well placed with his thoughts. Showing me the self-respect required for one to advance as well. Not investing emotions in harsh events will help me not repeat those again. If i react, I find use in the event.  Finding use in the event could cause it to happen again in my life. Repetition is a pain and I refuse to repeat negative events in my life again. Combating the negative with love while looking at the good in it all.

Please leave some feedback :)

