Life is a dream Boise.

Posted: May 5, 2015 in Admire, Adventure
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Life is a dream when you take time to enjoy the small things in life. Sitting here in downtown Boise, at the local piehole. A group of people talking together about St.Luke’s and its radiation walls they installed. They are very knowledgeable after hearing a few moments of their conversation. Feel like I am a expert radiation tech ready to take over the world. I had a pretty good idea at the radioactive advices at our hospital. I didn’t know about all the leaks St. Luke’s has though… hmmm dangerous?

 

Ron, a  bartender at Fatty’s, walks past looking like he is on a mission of booze! That gentlemen was one of the most loving and kind men ever to
image
introduced to this Paladin. The lady friend with me the night I got a chance to meet him was showered in genuine compliments that overflowed on to me. I really admire the special time he took when we first met. I hope that I can replicate that same feeling in others when I meet them.

 

The wonders that Boise has to offer are a pure bliss when you get out and notice them. Seeing busy life go by, person after person. Pondering what trials these people face today and sending them covert positive energy as they gallop past me and my laptop. One man has some crazy tattoos on his face, accompanied by a wild beard to top it off. I admire his self-expression that he so boldly wears everyday. Imagine the trials he faced when he decided on that piece of art. Don’t ever be fearful of what your looks do for others. Do it for yourself!

 

Being so close to the high school is quite awesome with lunch going on. The crazy assortment of hair and styles that I get to witness right now are quite epic. Getting a extra long look at this young man’s elvis style haircut while he orders pizza here at Piehole. The girl that is with him is quite the opposite of his style. Pretty Blonde hair all nicely braided to the side and a beautiful pink outfit that blinded me in the sun. I start to think of the type of parents each of these two had. Where they influenced to be like their parents or did they take on their own identity as they matured? In this rebellious world, Im sure it was the second choice.

 
image

A cute older couple sat down next to me, sharing some slices of pizza while they gaze at the passing pedestrians. They both seem to be bikers out enjoy the simple parts of the day. Their topics seem simple and factual. I really did not see them make eye contact during their conversation which made me wonder about their past. The older man had a smile for days it seemed like. I have this same problem and I am happy to see it in others.

 

A little boy fell down crossing the road in front of me with his father and dropped his drink all over the pavement. Instantly busted into tears with red slushy consuming his face. The father stopped to turn around to the disaster. Finding a smile for his son, he picked him up and walked back over the the store. Looks like someone gets more slushy! Very happy to see a dad like this guy today.

 

Well time to pack up the laptop and be on the adventure again! Let’s save the world today!
image

PS: Right before I pack up, Jordan, another bartender at fatty’s comes out to place balloons for cinco mayo. I bet there is gonna be a big BIG Event going on here tonight.  If you are in the Boise, Idaho area stop by and meet the staff of this awesome place.

Stay tuned today for more Boise Adventures!

Naturopathic Paladin

Please leave some feedback :)

