Will Smith’s Words of Wisdom – You Can Do Anything

Posted: April 27, 2015 in Self-Love
Tags: , , ,

Really enjoyed this video on Will Smith and His views of his success. I love the drive he has and admire how he projects his reality. 

                                                                 Paladin

addtext_com_MjExMTU4NDE4Mjc2

Here is some clip notes from the video:

  • Will Smith is really inspiring to me and his views are very simplistic, but real.
  • This is what I believe and I am willing to die for it.
  • We make the situation more complex then it is.
  • Talent and skill, Talent you have naturally.
  • Skill is only developed after hours and hours of doing your craft.
  • While the other guy is sleeping, i’m working
  • No matter how talent you are, if your not skilled, you will fail.
  • Will smith is not afraid to die on the tread mill.
  • Running the race and never giving up.
  • Focus on making a difference
  • I want to do good, i want the world to do better because I was here.
  • I want my family and life mean something.
  • I want to represent the idea of creating my own reality.
  • You have to believe it, no reason to have a plan B because it distracts plan A
  • Studying the patterns of the universe….
  • Protect Your dreams, Never let somebody tell you, you can’t do something.
  • You want something, go get it period…

via Will Smith’s Words of Wisdom – You Can Do Anything – YouTube.

Please leave some feedback :)

