Routine success thus far… Ready To Try CHANGE…

Posted: April 21, 2015 in Exercise, Healing, Self-Love
Tags: ,

So I have been working on a good morning routine that involves;

  • Stretch
  • Yoga
  • Watch the sunrise and harness the Energy for the day
  • Meditation and prayers
    • Self-love
    • Sending love to those who need
    • Remembering things that bring me joy (my dog, kids, hobby)
  • Person or pet loving time (dog walk)
  • Drink 2 glasses of water
  • Laugh in the mirror to myself
    • Write in my gratitude journal
  • Dont turn on my electronics till I have this list done.
  • Removing the attachment to what is going on in the world and focusing on what my intentions of the day are.
  • Me time…
  • Make someones day, right off the bat 🙂

After I do all these tasks…. My smile is unmatched, my energy is full no matter how much lack in sleep the night prior. I can’t even explain with English vocabulary what it is like to feel energized like this in the morning and carry it all day… 🙂

  • If I find my self unable to sleep, I look at it as a moment to meditate… and I drift off.
  • In long car rides I close those eyes and clear my thoughts. Give my head a break from all the chatter in there.

*** more to come, check for updates 🙂

naturopathic Paladin

Please leave some feedback :)

