Holding out for a Hero Love

Posted: May 25, 2015 in Adventure, Dating, Faith, Relationships, Self-Love, Soul Mates, Trend
Tags: , , ,

I’m holding out for a hero to sweep me off my feet. Gotta be strong and fresh from the fight. Has to have the intelligence to keep up with the ever-changing world. My feelings will be my guide to knowing your face. The aroma of my hero will be overwhelming with confidence. Has to be larger than life and full of divine love.

I have to feel the nurture of love with every touch. The unconditional loyalty that many dream of and integrity unmatched. Who could deny these butterflies that I have. They inspire me to be greater and go further than the rest. Do what most would fear and finish with a smile.

The miles I will run for your smile to be apart of my night. Adventures I will face on my path to your hand will be filled with heroic and heroism. Having searched the earth for the soul that could harbour mine and been to the darkest woods to find out who I am. My demons were abolished with everlasting light filled with sparkling love.Ill be yours

I am the hero you are holding out for in the night.  The white knight in armor and a dazzling smile to share. I have been the one in your dreams that catches you when you fall. You may have never seen my face but you long for my touch. You dream of eternal joy by my side. Knowing that I will always be there for my hero. People call us the dynamic duo as we conquer the world and its escapades. You be my princess and I’ll be your super man.

We will fly over the cities and drop flowers for couple in love. Seeing the many cultures of this world as we travel in with our love. Marveling at the great pyramids in the background of your smile. How it melts my soul to see you full of joy and to walk the Nile. It felt like I parted the sea when I asked and got down on one knee. The fire in your eyes made me realize we would fly high.

Please leave some feedback :)